Make your own free website on

Earthen Sighs

This is a 2-column page.

Enter subhead content here


Enter first column content here

Earthen Sighs
Full-Length Album
Released 8/18/10
1. Suburban Pledge
2. Around the Lake
3. Paper Song
4. Fireworks (Stars in Blue)
5. La Luna
6. Seagreen Light
7. Ethereal
8. Concrete
9. Seagreen Light (acoustic demo)
10. Healthcare
11. An Edge Takes Shape
Click the link below for listening and purchasing information:

Enter supporting content here