Make your own free website on

Yet Another Kristmas EP

Yet Another Kristmas EP is exactly as it seems: The Icily Polite (although it was released back when they went by KrispyKon) having a go at the classic, cliche, overdone idea of a Christmas and holiday-style record. It is available for free download and may very well see some additions to it in the future.


Music videos:

Yet Another Kristmas EP
Released 12/24/2008
1. Sugarplum/Emmanuel
2. Emmanuel
3. Find a Way
4. Kristmas Kanon
5. Winter Wonderland
6. Arctic Thesis (video)
7. Kristmas images of KrispyKon members

Download free here:

You can listen to music from the Yet Another Kristmas EP below:

Enter supporting content here